Horror Author - Elizabeth Peake (elizabethpeake) wrote,
Horror Author - Elizabeth Peake
elizabethpeake

  • Mood:

Interesting

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Elizabeth Peake
Birthday:June 1st, 1962
Birthplace:Yuma, Az
Current Location:Louisville, Ky
Eye Color:green
Hair Color:brown
Height:5'6"
Right Handed or Left Handed:right
Your Heritage:Mexican
The Shoes You Wore Today:none
Your Weakness:sensitivity
Your Fears:death
Your Perfect Pizza:lotsa cheese, chicken, tomatoes and jalapenos
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:finish my book
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:whatup coz?
Thoughts First Waking Up:Please tell me it's Saturday
Your Best Physical Feature:my eyes
Your Bedtime:midnight
Your Most Missed Memory:I relive memories, I don't miss them
Pepsi or Coke:Diet Pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King:yuck
Single or Group Dates:single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:I hate tea
Chocolate or Vanilla:chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:coffee
Do you Smoke:no
Do you Swear:yes
Do you Sing:yes
Do you Shower Daily:yes
Have you Been in Love:yes
Do you want to go to College:been there and done that
Do you want to get Married:already married
Do you belive in yourself:occasionally
Do you get Motion Sickness:yes
Do you think you are Attractive:no
Are you a Health Freak:no
Do you get along with your Parents:yes
Do you like Thunderstorms:love them
Do you play an Instrument:yes
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:beer
In the past month have you Smoked:no
In the past month have you been on Drugs:no
In the past month have you gone on a Date:no
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:no
In the past month have you been on Stage:no
In the past month have you been Dumped:no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:no
Ever been Drunk:yes
Ever been called a Tease:no
Ever been Beaten up:yes
Ever Shoplifted:yes
How do you want to Die:while asleep
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:I'm way past growing up
What country would you most like to Visit:Ireland
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:blue
Favourite Hair Color:brown
Short or Long Hair:short
Height:6' and above
Weight:225 or more (I like huggy bears)
Best Clothing Style:jeans and a shirt
Number of Drugs I have taken:i tried marijuana many years ago - nothing else
Number of CDs I own:100 or so
Number of Piercings:none
Number of Tattoos:none
Number of things in my Past I Regret:too many to mention

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!


~E~
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments